You are here

MAA Officers Election Results

The MAA Officers Election ended on May 4, 2015. The officers elected are:

  • President-elect, Deanna Haunsperger
  • First Vice President, Matt Boelkins
  • Second Vice President, Tim Chartier

The new members of the nominating committee are:

  • Rick Cleary
  • Susan Colley

All terms begin February 1, 2016. The MAA congratulates the new officers and thanks all who participated in the election.

News Date: 
Thursday, May 7, 2015