You are here

2012 MAA Award Winners Announced

The Mathematical Association of America has selected the 2012 recipients for the following awards:

Carl B. Allendoerfer Award

Trevor Evans Award

Lester R. Ford Award

George Pólya Award

Selden Prize

William Lowell Putnam Competition and Elizabeth Lowell Putnam Prize

USA Mathematical Olympiad

Henry L. Alder Awards

Awards will be presented during the MAA Prize Session on Friday, August 3, 2012, at the 2012 MAA MathFest in Madison, Wisconsin.

News Date: 
Monday, August 6, 2012