Skip to content

Featured News

USA Earns First Place at 65th International Mathematical Olympiad

The United States team has secured First Place in the 65th International Mathematical Olympiad (IMO)

Mathematicians Awarded for 2024 Expository Mathematical Writing in MAA Publications

We are excited to announce the 2024 award recipients for the Chauvenet Prize, the Euler Book Prize, the Daniel Solow Author’s Award, the George Pólya Awards, the Paul R. Halmos-Lester R. Ford Awards, the Trevor Evans Award, and the Carl B. Allendoerfer Awards.  Chauvenet Prize  Jeffrey Whitmer, Oberlin College  Simpson's Paradox, Visual Displays, and Causal...
Filter By
Close Filters
Showing 1-10 of 146 posts