You are here

International Registrations

International Participation in MAA AMC for 2016-2017 Competition Cycle

For the 2016-2017 competition cycle, the MAA AMC exams will only be offered to schools with a USA, Canada, APO/FPO/DPO mailing addresses and schools registered with one of the five AMC international partners listed below. If your school is in one of these areas, please contact the group manager directly for information on participating in the AMC program.

The MAA is working hard to broaden the scope and reach of the AMC program in the future. We apologize in advance for its limited availability during the 2016-2017 exam cycle

International Group Managers for 2016-17

Manager Country Email
Jianping Wu China wjianp@yeah.net
Jiangang Yao Hong Kong jiangangyao@gmail.com
Syam Chandra India syam.chandra@transwebglobal.com
Yusuf Zeybek Iraq yusuf.zeybek@fezalar.org
Misael S. Fisico Japan mfisico@asij.ac.jp
Yohan Ahn Korea yohanahn@actonscholars.org
Tanya Pollard Netherlands tpollard@ash.nl
Adewale Solarin Nigeria asolarin2002@yahoo.com
Simon Chua Philippines simon_l_chua@yahoo.com
Adrian Zanoschi Romania adianoschi@yahoo.com
Penny Chow Singapore, Malaysia, and Indonesia penny@mathsoasis.com
Lesley Zark Suriname iied2016@yahoo.com
Peter Shiue Taiwan shiue@unlv.nevada.edu
Sabri Zerenturk Tajikistan zesabri@gmail.com
Murat Biyik Turkey amcinfo@amcturkiye.com
Derarca Lynch United Arab Emirates derarca.lynch@nyu.edu 
Le Anh Vinh Vietnam leanhvinh@gmail.com

To propose becoming a new international group manager, please contact amchq@maa.org.

Thank you for your patience during this time. We look forward to working with you and your students in the future.

If you are a teacher who will be running an AMC 8 competition through an international group leader, please use the International AMC 8 Teacher's Manual for administration instructions.

If you are a teacher who will be running an AMC 10/12 competition through an international group leader, please use the International AMC 10/12 Teacher's Manual for administration instructions.

Dummy View - NOT TO BE DELETED