

Board of Directors Jenna Carpenter, Chair

Audit Committee

Budget Committee

Committee on Committees and Councils

Committee on Personnel

Committee on Reports

Congress

Investment Committee

Nominating Committee

Council on Communities Violeta Vasilevska, Chair

Committee on SIGMAAs

Committee on Student Concerns

Membership Committee

Council on Competitions Steve Dunbar, Chair

AIME Editorial Board

AMC 10 and 12 Editorial Board

AMC 8 Editorial Board

Committee on Edyth May Sliffe Awards

The Putnam Exam Editorial Board

USAMO and USAJMO Editorial Board

Council on Meetings Matthew DeLong, Chair

AMS-MAA Math Fest Joint Lecture Committee

AMS-MAA-SIAM Joint Committee on the Porter Public Lecture

AWM-MAA Joint Committee on the Etta Z. Falconer Lecture

Committee on Graduate Student Programming

Committee on Invited Paper Sessions Committee on Lectures on Teaching and Learning

Committee on Minicourses

Committee on Panels, Poster Sessions and Workshops

Committee on Sessions of Contributed Papers

Committee on the Earle Raymond Hedrick Lect

Committee On Undergraduate Student Program

Committee on Virtual Programs

MAA-SIAM-AMS Hrabowski-Gates-Tapia-McBay Selection Committee

MathFest Invited Address Committee

Meetings Management Committee

Council on Prizes and Awards Maeve McCarthy, Chair

AMS-MAA-SIAM Joint Committee on the Morgan Prize

Committee on Carl B. Allendoerfer Awards

Committee on Deborah and Franklin Tepper Haimo Awards

Committee on External Awards

Committee on George Polya Awards

Committee on Henry L. Alder Awards

Committee on Paul R. Halmos-Lester R. Ford Awards

Committee on the Annie and John Selden Prize

Committee on the Beckenbach Book Award

Committee on the Chauvenet Prize

Committee on the David Robbins Prize

Committee on the Euler Prize

Committee on the Inclusivity Prize

Committee on the Mary P. Dolciani Award

Committee on the Merten Hasse Prize

Committee on the T Christine Stevens Award

Committee on the Trevor Evans Award

Committee on the Yueh-Gin Gung and Charles Y. Hu Award

Solow Award Committee

Council Publications Stanley Seltzer, Chair

American Mathematical Monthly Editorial Board

Carus Monographs Editorial Board

Classroom Resource Materials Editorial Board

College Mathematics Journal Editorial Board

Committee on Books

Committee on Journals

Convergence Editorial Board

Dolciani Mathematical Expositions

Editorial Board

MAA Focus Editorial Board

MAA Notes Editorial Board

MAA Reviews and Basic Library List

Editorial Board

MAA Textbooks Series

Math Horizons Editorial Board

Math Values Editorial Board

Mathematics Magazine Editorial Board

Problem Books Series

Scatterplot Editorial Board

Spectrum Editorial Board

The Anneli Lax New Mathematical Library Editorial Board

Council on the Profession Ron Buckmire, Chair

AMATYC-AMS-ASA-AWM-IMS-MAA-NAM-NCTM-SIAM Jt. Cmte. On Women

AMS-ASA-MAA-SIAM Joint Data Committee

Committee on Early Career Mathematicians

Committee on Minority Participation in Mathematics

Committee on Professional Development

Committee On Program Review

Committee on the Faculty and Departments

Committee on the Participation of Women

Committee on VITAL Faculty

Science Policy Committee

Council on Sections
Judith Covington, Chair

Committee on Section Bylaws

Committee on Section Meetings

Committee on Section Needs and Concerns

Section Lecturers Committee

Council on Teaching and Learning Jason Douma, Chair

ASA-MAA Joint Committee on Statistics Education

College Board-MAA Joint Committee on Mutual Concerns

Committee on the Teaching of Undergraduate Mathematics (CTUM)

Subcommittee on Assessment of Student Learning

Subcommittee on Technology in Mathematics Education (STME)

Committee on the Undergraduate Program in Mathematics (CUPM)

Subcommittee on Articulation and Placement

Subcommittee on Curriculum Renewal Across the First Two Years (CRAFTY)

Subcommittee on Mathematics Across the Disciplines (MAD)

Subcommittee on the Mathematical Education of Teachers-COMET