You are here

2012 MAA Awards Recipients Announced

The Mathematical Association of America has selected the 2012 recipients for the following awards:

Haimo Teaching Award

Chauvenet Prize

Beckenbach Book Prize

Gung and Hu Award for Distinguished Service to Mathematics

Certificates for Meritorious Service

Euler Book Prize

Awards will be presented during the Joint Prize Session on Thursday, January 5, 2012, at the 2012 Joint Mathematics Meetings in Boston, Massachusetts.


News Date: 
Friday, December 9, 2011