You are here

Staff Directory

Senior Directors

Michael Pearson [bio]

Executive Director
pearson@maa.org

Ben Spaisman

Chief Business Officer
bspaisman@maa.org

Sharon Tryon

Chief Financial Officer
stryon@maa.org

Executive Department

Susan Kennedy

Executive Assistant
skennedy@maa.org

Jordan Lunsford

Development Associate
jlunsford@maa.org

 

Programs

E: programs@maa.org
Lloyd Douglas

Interim Director of Programs
ldouglas@maa.org

Bill Hawkins

Director, Supporting Underrepresented Minorities Mathematical Achievement (SUMMA) program
bhawkins@maa.org

Olga Dixon

Assistant Director of Programs
odixon@maa.org

Margaret Maurer

Programs Assistant
mmaurer@maa.org

Mikayla Sweet

Programs Assistant
msweet@maa.org

 

Meetings

P: (202-387-5200, ext. 430)
E: meetings@maa.org
Anne Agniel

Director of Meetings and Events
aagniel@maa.or 

Alison Wolock

Meetings and Events Manager
awolock@maa.org

Max O'Hern

Meetings and Events Assistant
mohern@maa.org

 

American Mathematics Competitions

P: (800-527-3690)
F: (240-396-5647)
E: amcinfo@maa.org
Rebecca Vanarsdall

Program Assistant - Competitions
rvanarsdall@maa.org

 

Publications

E: advertising@maa.org
Carol Baxter

Associate Director of Publications; Production & Book Marketing Manager
cbaxter@maa.org

Stephen Kennedy

Senior Acquisition Editor
kennedy@maa.org

Samantha Webb

Marketing and Production Associate
swebb@maa.org

Beverly J. Ruedi

Electronic Production and Publishing Manager; Journals Managing Editor
bruedi@maa.org

Lois Baron

Magazines Managing Editor
lbaron@maa.org

Bonnie Ponce

Assistant Managing Editor, Journals
bks006@shsu.edu

 

Information Technology

Thomas Oravsky

Senior Manager of Software Development and IT Services
toravsky@maa.org

Yakov Boyko

Applications Developer
yboyko@maa.org

Simon Park

System Administrator
spark@maa.org

 

Membership

E: membership@maa.org
Steve Coolbaugh

Director of Membership 
scoolbaugh@maa.org

 

Marketing and Communication

Kristen Wesley

Director of Marketing and Communication 
kwesley@maa.org

Alexandra Branscombe

Communications Specialist
abranscombe@maa.org

 

Marketing and Customer Service

Cheryl Adams

Director of Member and Customer Relations
cadams@maa.org

 

Finance

Omirzak Kadirbergenov

Accounting Manager
okadirbergenov@maa.org

Anne Roulhac

Accounting Specialist
aroulhac@maa.org

William M.K. Rannels

Facilities Manager
wrannels@maa.org

Dummy View - NOT TO BE DELETED